Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of using the employees suggestions by Authorities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that taking workers' ideas is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that these decisions can be a plus for high-level companies, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support decision-making helped by employees' suggestions. At first, many ordinary workers may do not be graduated in high level. However, their experiences could help to improve the production process. For example, the workers are facing to building a product closely and know the weaknesses of it.

In addition, the ideas of the employees in the production line are always ignored by managers that has been the negative effect on them. But, attending to the advice of the workers during decision-making can make them more loyal to their position and beneficial. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of large companies profited from their loyal workers.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of receiving the ideas from the worker far outweighed its drawbacks.