copyright is more common now write some solutions to prevent piracy.

The most conspicuous trends of today's world that there is a sudden upsurge in the statement stated that people now have more awareness about copyright issue. This will lead to the maryid of concerns about the above statement. This essay will discuss the both advantages as well as disadvantages of the copyright which closely relates to above statement, using pragmatic approach.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most significant one not only include the betterment of the society but also includes the positive development of every individual on the planet. Because of the countless benefits that one can gain from its own writing includes not only prosperity, productivity but also includes the efficiency and quality of life with positive development and great efficacy. Furthermore, proper writing also has great impact on the quality of life and social communication.

Moreover, some people think copyright is not a crime because one can save time by using others material and thoughts. In this way there will remain only small amount of content rolling between people and they will not be able to produce anything new and innovative. But use of proper legislations can help to prevent piracy as well as public awareness can also play a great role in developing the behavior of people towards copyright issue.

To conclude, in my opinion, the government of other countries specially Australia is focusing to educate their citizens against the negative impact of the statement. Citizens are encouraged to follow the laws as well as rules and regulations to make their country free from piracy.