Many people prefer to work in multinational companies. Give advantages and disadvantages

this essay will explain the importance of culture in the history of a country and society. globalization is a way to connect the people from one part of the world to other through internet or other online sources. people are more busy in their screens and they have no time for their relatives and even to participate in their cultural heritage or activities related to it.

culture is as important as blood moving in the veins of a person, so, it is necessary to clean and preserve your culture. A nation is symbolized by the culture and heritage of its people that is why it is believed that one should preserve his culture. The importance of preserving cultural heritage in this age of globalization is very important because once it would be forgotten it will vanish from the sight forever.

government should take positive steps to educate the people about the importance of culture in their life. this will help them to transfer their culture, ethics and traditions to upcoming or next generation.

To conclude, The government of Austrailia is taking initiative to educate its people against the negative impacts of not preserving culture and its parts. people are encouraged to take part in cultural activities and programmes that will surely lead to a successful, prosper, and a happy society.