Dangerous activities like extreme skiing, bungee jumping etc. and whether you support them or not.

In Modern life, people want more adventure in their life, so that, they go generally to adventures place to do numerous activities like skiing, bungee jumping and parachute diving etc. But actually, they are dangerous activities. I personally feel that it should be done in the presence of experts, rather than, stop it. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss my point of view in support of these activities.

To begin with the adventures, nowadays people go out for adventure to get relax from their busy life schedule. Most of the time, they choose different activities like skiing and bungee jumping. But the problems arise why they perform these activities without any practice or without any expert guidance. Sometimes people face major physical damages and in some cases, they also died; Nevertheless, I feel that it should be supported because this problem can be solved out by giving a proper training session under an expert teacher. For example, before doing sea diving activity, proper training is provided for 2-3 days then they allow to do that.

Secondly, if we will not support these activities, then so many people that depend on these activities become unemployed. For example, Northern part of India like Uttarakhand and Himachal Pradesh, their economies mostly depend on tourists and these activities. We cannot ban or stop it, otherwise, adverse effect will be seen in these areas.

In the nutshell, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that activities like skiing and bungee jumping, etc. should be supported if proper guidance is provided to person.