Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Teacher are very important to student life, they thought education and giving more knowledge to their students not only education they are also teaching discipline, social behaviour, moral how to survey in this world.

There was a one quote "Mother, Teacher and God" before god there is a teacher, He/she teach all after than mother. Some government evaluating teacher qualification and providing job to them. They are inversing more money to gain more knowledge because then only can thought to student's. So, by paying to teacher is not wrong almost is an investment to gain knowledge.

In fact, teachers are facing different kind of student's one look like calm other one rude but they need to handle them with patient. This one is more important patient with student and observe what they are and how to make in to concentration to study’s.

Yet another problem slow learner teachers should need to focus all the student in the class room someone eassily adapt but the slow learners they need to wait and so on they cheer up them to do fast, by motivating the student's.

In conclusion the teacher has various problem then also they are giving best knowledge to the children’s.