Some people say self-driving car will be benefit to society. While others believe they will cause more harm than good. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion using relevant example.

Nowadays some of them thought self-driving car which are more useful, while in another hand people think it has menace to public. Although today technologies developed more and artificial intelligence (AI) robot are introduced in all working field, the future belongs to AI control. For example, it showed clearly in the movie wall-E.

Now coming to the point, self-driving car which was controlled by artificial intelligence, the program was coded by humankind. When need to travel just mark starting and ending location after the destination reaches it stop the work. The traffic rules, safety indication sensors are mounted in the program that used to drive car safely.

In another hand, even though self-driving had more benefits to passenger, but there is some danger to public because in case of any circuit or software failure which cause sever harm to both passenger and public.

Moreover, the program which always follow the coding of program it won’t think like human being, so by combination of both human and artificial technologies work together it reduces the accident and human error.

Concisely, I pen down self-driving car which always have more risk factor, when analysing such merit and demerit it shows less benefit toward the society.

In conclusion, the technology which help by how the way we using it. By the by the future generation are addicted to techno parts.