Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not? What are the reasons for that?

Recently, hazardous sports have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “is it advantageous or not?” Whereas it is a widely held view that excitement sports are highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the physiology standpoint, professional developments are bound up inextricably with risk policies, which indicates they lead to both lure of money and excitement. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2010 demonstrates the relationship between dangerous activities and human instincts as well as an exponential increase in amazing achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring hard tissue injuries is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

within the realm of social science, without the slightest doubt, efficient training systems attribute alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions, practical implications, sports institutions. A salient example of such attribution is young people, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take recklessness behavior for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint mental problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to fear, suffering, and even enthusiasm. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I highly agree that supporting dangerous sports are of high importance. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover.