Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibilty of producers to avoid over packaging

of products? Give your views or any relevant example of your own experience.

Nowadays, consumers are offered overpacked products, which attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention

from the public. It can be agreed that consumers should avoid these overpackaged products, while on the other hand,

stands a perspective that producers are solely responsible for this problem. This essay will elaborate on both sides

and will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why consumers should avoid over packed products and the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that they are carried away by the flashy packaging of the products. As an illustration, we have seen many children get fascinated by the games which come under colored box wraps and appeal to their eyes. Moreover, these products are not even really needed by them and over burden their parent's pockets. Therefore, consumers should avoid these over packed products and minimize their expenses.

Nevertheless, there is another side, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of overpacked products and,

the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that producers should not bombard the consumers with these kinds of products. For instance,producers should not deceive people by selling counterfeit or low quality products under these high cost packaging. Furthermore, it increases their cost of production and even suffer a major loss. Thus, producers should avoid creating confusion in the minds of people regarding the over packaged products.

In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that the impact of over packed products is prominent and the way they are presented to the general public should be well handled.