Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged product or it is the responsibility of producers?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typically day reveals consumers should avoid over packaged product or it is the responsibility of producers has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze regarding this I would say plastic polithins bad for health, some people always say stop made of plastic things.

To begin, big way of pollution is globalization if day by day increase fast, if not good for health. But all important and usefully things are come in packaged like milk, grocery, medicine and so on. Over packing is waste of resources and leads to environment damage. Some people argue that customers should refuse to buy over packaged items. Over packing not only affects the environment but also increase the cost of product, trees are cut down to produce paper and cardboard. Thus it is evident that if they avoid this practice, it will benefit the consumer as well as the environment

Furthermore consumers can also discourage manufactures from over packing their goods by simply refusing to buy those most of the time producers resort to over packing to grab the attention of buyers

In conclusion, both the buyers and the producer have the responsibility to avoid over packing. However, in my opinion the producer has a greater responsibility because there are the ones who actually package the goods