Medical technology helps to live long life is that curse or blessing for society and mankind

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in all people in believe in medical health line all dangerous diseases can be cured now. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that people are getting order because the best medicines are available today, treatment of all types of disease available for kids, young, average and older are available cannot contribute to big reason is for unemployment because older people is very long but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages its offers not only can one benefit more when it’s come to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much easy, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential of increase population fast because people death average is very low but birth average is very high its not god for world, human life. Big reason of population increase marriage early to age 18 or 19.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude today disease is very dangerous but medical line is fast growing but population is increase fast.