do you think that English will remain to be a global language despite globalisation

Today's in modern era English language is increasing day by day. It's play an important role in every ones life.Some people think that English language may lose its place. But in my opinion English is very important for everyone's life. I agree with this statement and I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

There are many benefits of learning to English language. The first and foremost is the English provide vast knowledge in every subject.Every single information that is invented first published in English. For example, Hindi is the national language in India but many parents enroll their children into English medium school, so that they can later on do not feel language barrier at international level.Hence, English is the global language and every person wants to learn it so that he can get latest and valuable information.

Secondly, todays because of dominance in uk,usa,canada and other English speaking countries are require the proper education system in English language. Moreover, nowadays these type of countries require the higher English language, because many students want go abroad for there further study so these countries require the ielts language. thats why English is very important for everyone's.

n conclusion, English is the global language as most of business transaction, international meetings and trading done in English and it is really hard to find alternative of English