Do you think extreme sports like skiing, water rafting etc. are dangerous and should be prohibited?

The importance of extreme sports, was always debated, has now become more controversial. The substantial importance of skiing and water rafting have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on dangerous sports. It can be agreed that extreme sports have some positive impacts, but some people claim that they are dangerous for human lives. This essay will elaborate how extreme sports like skiing and water rafting and dangerous and should be prohibited and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why skiing and water rafting are fun more than risk, but the most conspicuous one steams from the fact that those sports are life long experience. For example, Water rafting gives experience of under water life such as fish, underwater plants, and different types of animals. Thus, I don't think so that skiing and water rafting are not dangerous and should not be prohibited.

At the contrary, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that water rafting and skiing are only the way to death. For instance, deeper seal level, shark, and high force water are key aspects which put human's life in risk mode.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that, the impact of extreme sports like water rafting, skiing are prominent, although there are number of drawbacks, those should not be over-looked. I personally prefer those sports but need to be careful while playing.