Do you think that the rapid development of new technologies in recent years is a boon or curse for societies around the world? What is your opinion on this and support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of fast development of recent technologies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this rapid expansion is highly beneficial, such

issues are regarded thoroughly negative by a

substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that development of new technologies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From many experts standpoint, this rapid development of new technologies can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increase in safety, as well as security in different fields, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the development of recent technologies enhanced the safety in medical appliances that help to cure the diseases better than before.

Within the realm of digital, fast expansion of recent achievements might increase the speed of data processing.Moreover, fundamental aspects of costs of calculation relate to this reality that the demerits of not have the new advances pertain to high costs and expensively. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of costs in data processing is correlated positively with using the new achievements.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the rapid development of new technologies far outweigh its drawbacks.