Does television remove loneliness or not?

We are living in science era, where everyday we can see millions of new inventions. One of beautiful invention of science is television. In my opinion, yes, television remove loneliness. In this essay, we will discuss about television.

First of all, if we talk about ancient time when most of population based on farming occupation, each individual was having lots of work in their day to day life. However, with the passage of time, our need of living, requirement and life style has changed significantly. Due to higher expectation from life, everyone is busy and having very less amount of time. In free time, person can watch T.V. which not only entertain them but also update them with current affairs.

On the other hand, while working on a task, person can also enjoy with television. Due to television, now people wants to spend their most of time on virtual serials, movies where somehow they feel connected themselves. Television also provide them plenty of options related to music, science, fiction where user can switch their interest from one to another.

To sum up, we can say television remove loneliness somehow to individual but still each individual should arrange some time so that they can explore new things in life and connect themselves with others.