Due to industrialization, many people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased problems in developed countries. What is your opinion?

These days, it has become a growing trend to see several people migrated to developed countries to expand opportunities to study, career, well-beings; however this migration has far reaching impacts on local’s lifestyle. As such, there are both merits and demerits in this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There are a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that immigrants contribute partly their expenses to national budgets and economic growth of developed countries. Not only do they spend highly money on language tests, visa, insurance, tuition, but also their working skills and competence support the progress of industrial areas. In particular, Australia have applied successfully to encourage people migrating to studying, working, becoming residents. Needless to say, all these upsides stand developed nations when it comes to giving chances to immigrants.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelm the potential benefits of migration. The primary one stems from the fact that number of immigrants are headache issues for governments and citizens, regarding to over-population, healthcare, competitive working market. For instance, locals have made complaints about grab chances of jobs as well as change their lifestyles. Last but not least, uneducated people migrate to ruin developed nations by social evils that are huge concerns to residents. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of governments of flourish countries taking into accounts migration.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite the drawbacks, the benefits of immigrants distributing to thriving nations are too great to ignore