Parent should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion?
These days, it has become a growing trend to see parent should be held legally
responsible for their childrend’s acts. As such, there are both merits and
demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the
latter.
There are a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous
one is that children are not matual people and they are taken care of by their
parents. Not only can parents live in the same place with their children, but
parents can also spend most time with their children. Needless to say, all these
upsides stand parents in good stead when it comes to holding legally
responsible to their children’s acts.
Another pivotal aspect of parent should be held legally resonsible to their
children’acts is that perents are persons have the most influence to children.
The primary one stem from the fact that they are family, which is children can
not find from other people. Last but not least, parents always give all their best
to their children unconditionally. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour
of parent should be holding legally responsible to their children’s acts.
In view of the argument outline above, one can conclude that the benefit of
parent should be holding legally responsible to their children’s acts are too
great to ignore.