In the 18th century due to industrialization, a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased problems in developed countries. What is your opinion about this?

The imporatance of industrialisation in deveoped countries, which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of industralisation on lifestyle and increased the problem in developed countries, has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. It can be agreed that development of industrialisation in 18th century has result in higher migration, which has affected lifestyle and increased problem in developed countries.

At, the outset, there are saveral reasons that the industrialisation in developed country has increased the problem, but the most conspicious one lies from the fact that people from the under developed country moves with the hope of employment and better life, which results in higher population and increase the problem in developed countries. As an illustration, the research conducted in harward university has revealed that the industrialisation is the reason of increasing the population and pronlem in developed countries.

Nevertheless, there remains the same drawbacks, which can certainly overwhalm the potential influence of indusrialisation in developed country has increased the problem of developed countries, but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that even the population and other problem is increased in developed conutries with the development of industrialisation but they have got manpower to work for them. For example, reseach carried out by famous researcher has found that one third of manpower are migrated from overseas in deveoped countries like USA and Australia.

From above discussion, it has been concluded that the idustrialisation in developed country has lead the various problem with the higher number of migrants is prominent, but the need of workforce and its effective management should not be ignored.