due to professional work, we ignoring family and personal work. do u agree? how diff to achieve

The importance of people ignoring family and personal life due to professional work was always a controversial topic. Some people state that due to extreme pressure and short deadlines from projects making them to ignore personal lives and families. In my opinion, it is completely agreed that due to hectic work in offices people are ignoring. The following essay would further elaborate how to overcome with these problems and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, employees are facing tough competition all around the world due to globalization and unemployment growth rate which encourage them to give their best outputs in the project. Secondly, companies are creating project deadlines for short period of time and pressurizing employees to deliver the product with in deadline mentioned which is leading to work them in weekends ignoring personal lives to demand the demands of the project. For example, stat us calls, weekend work, deployment production and fixing the code with in short period making employee to spend much of his time in office.

Furthermore, increased standard of living, variations in lifestyles, project deadlines can cause depression for the employee. It is responsible of company and managers to provide them space between personal lives and professional careers. For example, project deadlines should be increased and managers should not put pressure on employee to complete the tasks on time.

To conclude, healthy balance between professional and personal life is required to lead a prosperous life and further the companies need to give some space for employees between personal and professional lifes.