Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Learning do require proper time and comfort, but not everyone can afford it. In this essay, it will be discussed that study and employment can be done together, even helps a person. Every person does not have that kind of comfort and it might eventually help people to hone their skills.

Firstly, different people come from different financial backgrounds. Higher education is very expensive nowadays. It is a need for some people to work and study at the same time. This is how, many students pay for their education. It might look difficult, but proper time management and focus helps students to get best of both the worlds.

Secondly, this can be considered as a blessing in disguise. Working and studying together polishes one’s skills. As while working, a person learns a lot. They get right environment which prepare them for the real world scenarios well before their ‘actual’’ job. Such people are preferred over those who don’t have any work experience. Even during job hunting, having prior experience helps them to get jobs easily.

This essay discussed the reason why combining study and employment is a good mix. It can be concluded that study and employment can go hand in hand as it prepares them for future challenges. It is recommended that, it would be more beneficial if the job experience is in the same field as the field of study.