Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that effective learning requires time, peace and comfort that can not be possible along with employment. Critics, however, claim that employment is the not the cause of distraction in studies. I, personally believe that former argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that studies along with job create the hindrence between each other. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that studies require proper attention and peaceful mind and this condition is only possible when person is free of other major responsibilities. As a prime example, according to the recent research from the department of medicine, an average person requires some free time in a day to relax his body and prepare it for next task and the situation is worst when person does not take time for relaxation.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that in certain situations, people have some important responsibility to earn bread for their family along with continuation of studies. Therefore, in these situations a person can adjust himself according to his needs.

To recapitulate, forgoing discussion propounds that time, peace and comfort are required for every person to complete his studies. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed