Effective learning is requires times, peace and comfort, and should not to be mixed with employment. Study and employment do not go hand in hand. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The contemporary world of human lives is shaped by latest trends and approaches. Whether, effective learning should require times, peace and comforts with mixed employment study has been a moot point of discussion. Before coming down the conclusion, I would like to list down in my words on this specific topic in my forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, everyone wants to get high study and get a high level job. Apart from this, student select more effective way to learn more things and want successful and fulfill their goals. But some of financial problem they start doing part time jobs.

However, we can say experience is good for job but being a student it is first duty to only focus on their studies. Due to this some students get high job and continue their study. For example, one of my friend he continue study and do job and earn good income, while she get a good experienced from the company.

Furthermore, some students do job and it impacts their study, and due to this they lose their knowledge. Once a student should get higher academic he will definitely work with, reputed companies or firms where he can gave their best. Moreover, early development sometimes become disappointed to the students. In my opinion student should do first study and after finish he should go for job.

After pondering over great deals and deliberations, I have come to the conclusion that, it is good to get higher job but if you complete your study with motivationally and interestingly yow will definitely become an efficient employee to your company.