Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student's performance. Continual assessment such as coursework and project is not a satisfactory way to do this. Discuss.

The important of formal examination are the only effective way to assess a student`s performance.which was always debatable, but has now become more contriversial.The sustaniable influence of formal examination has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on over the year. It can be agreed that formal examination is effective way for study to student with it can learn easily. This essay will eleborate how idea formal make easy way of learning and how make it easier to learn and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset,there are numerious reason why formal examination are effective way to assess student`s perfrmance but the most consipicuous stems from the fact that formal learning make eassier to learn student. As an illustration by making project and make assignment student gain a knowledge on that topic. Furthermore,in addition smart classes are available by visualisation method it make eassier to learn and assess a student performance. From what has been discussed above,it can be conducted that the impact of examinination way to assess a student`s performanceis prominent, and the way to making assesment and project make a sentence about examinination is assess student performance by this handle.