Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products , or is it the responsibility of producers?

The contemporary world of human lives is shapped by latest trends and approaches. Whether, should consumer avoid over packaged products or is it responsibilty of products has been a moot point for discussion. Before coming down the conclusion, I would like to list down on this specific topic in my own words in my forthcoming paragraph.

To begin with, nowadays people behavior change by some use products like they ever conuption and eating all the good qualities check by the companies, which made it,with good quality and save it long time. On the other hand, sometimes over packing made problem for company as well as shops keepars to less space to protect and is difficult to set bulky things with dialy needs. Aditionaly, it not use for long time and become problem with customers and servicing.

Furthermore, sometime it relible to keep fresh food and save it maximum time period,some people content counter saying that, it is responsibilty only the producers who make it and send the market with his seeking his denotes all the goods and bads his product without to any quality. so overall this is effect the company name and his brand to make product with the stages.

After pondring over great deals and thoughts with deliberations with myself on this topic I have come to the conclusion that, it is producers duty to production with over packing or light pakging products.