Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of enviorment pollution alarming to managed by government which was debatable has now become more controversial with many masses claming that it is benefical for health. While others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years . In my opinion ,the former proposition appears to the more rational . This essay further elaborate agree effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion .

These are myraid of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most prepondent one stems from thw fact that enviorment is very important for living on earth. Good enviorment is better for staying healthy. Government should take some steps to save enviorment from pollution. for instance, awareness the rural area peoples

There are many reasons to goverment save the enviorment, firstly goverment have authority to change and control everything. Goverment should make new law fusil fuels vehicles are banned only allow the LPG and CNG vehicles and banned pressure horn.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the the benefit of our health Government should make new laws, which is related to save enviorment.for instance grow some plants, banned pressure horn, aware illitrate people