Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment pollution plays major role in causing various health harzdous in each individuals health. Pollution includes sound pollution, air pollution, water pollution, etc. Noise pollution includes loud horns, speakers, etc. Air pollution includes smoke from vehicles, factories, and also house hold chores. Water pollution is caused by mixing factory waste, drainage, etc in sea or river.

It is each individual's responsibility to take care of the environment. If each individual contribute in controlling the environment pollution, it can be easily avoided. As a Citizen of the country, we are responsible for our environment. If we take care of the environment , it will take care of our nextgeneration in future.

Government should take a strict action againt each individual who corrupt the environment. They should bring a strict law's for punishing the people who corrupt the environment. It is not only government responsibility to look after the environment pollution. Government should bring the alternate method to dispose the waste, so that people will follow it.

I strongly disagree that Real changes can be made at the government level only. Each individual should take responsibility and co-operate with the government to control the environment pollution. With the help of government we can control the pollution.