The envornment we are live in is in danger due to various problems. So what do you think should be responsible for solving it.Is the government,

organizations or individuals.

Several problems of the bygone era are non-existant in the modern world but few of them are still emerging. Nowadays, its very difficullt for us to save our envornment from pollution. which has risen due to soil erozen, air and water pollution. In this essay i will discuss all the ways to prevent our Environment through government, companys and individual efforts.

Let's begin by looking at the government point of view, one of the major responsibilty of the government to make new rules and regulations to protect our enviroment from industrial waste. secondly, government should aware people about the problems and solutions of soil, water and air pollution

Turning towards the responsibility of the individual and organizations. Organizations should have to plant more and more trees and take steps to control the pollution created by the people.Moreover it is the responsibility of the individual to make our places clean and stop waste of the water

To conclude, it is clear that life is not possible without balance environment. so it is the responsibility of the individual, organisation and the government to make our environment neat and clean.