The envornment we are live in is in danger due to various problems. So what do you think should be responsible for solving it.Is the government,

organizations or individuals.

No one can overlay the fact that the planet we live in is at serious threat. Increasing number of natural calamities like Tsunami, earthquakes, floods and hurricanes have given us repeated warning signals. Government, corporates and individuals must work together to fight this by fostering organic lifestyle. This essay will outline causes, responsibilities, and solution of the issue.

Our environment has been seriously afflicted because of two main reasons. Firstly, rapid industrialization has led to massive deforestation. Secondly, urbanisation of rural areas to support industries has augmented CO2 emission. Due to these issues our planet has witnessed serious natural disasters that never existed before.

It is everyone’s responsibility as some day or the other everyone will have to face the pangs of our own deeds. Since the government has the most power to design policies that will restrict such deforestation and industrialisation, they should take the responsibility to fight this issue.

Since we are all in this mess together, we have to take collective steps in order to curtail global warming. Authorities should make strict laws against environment polluters. Companies should move towards producing recyclable and eco-friendly products. As an individual, we have the power to make a conscious choice towards organic lifestyle, we must excel is all possible opitions In a nutshell, we have created this problem and we are responsible for it together. So only collective measures towards living in harmony with nature will solve our problems. Thus, it is necessary for individuals, corporates, and lawmakers to work hand in hand to combat this problem.ns.