The envornment we are live in is in danger due to various problems. So what do you think should be responsible for solving it.Is the government,

organizations or individuals.

Several problems of the buygone era are non existent in the modern world but few of them are still emreging. Nowadays, it's vary difficullt for us to save our envornment from pollution. which is rised due to soil erozen, air and water pollution. In this essay i will discuss all the ways to prevent our Environment through government, companys and individual efforts.

Let's begin by looking at the government point of view, one of the major responsibilty of the government to make new rules and regulations to protect our enverment from industrial waste. secondely, government should aware people about the problems and and solutions of soil, weter and air pollution

Turning towards the responsibility of the individual and organizations. Organizations should have to plant more and more trees and take steaps to control the pollution created by the people.Moreover it is the responsibility of the individual to make our places clean and stop weasting of the water

To conclude, it is clear that life is not possible without balance environment. so it is the responsibility of the individual, ornizations and the government to make our environment neat and clean.