Essay-In under developed countries tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well. Discuss your opinion with relevant examples.

Tourism is one heritage that promotes wealth and economy to a country. This not only helps in increasing the wealth, it also gives the country a chance to expose its beauty to the neighbouring countries. This will invite so many tourists there by creating a friendly relationship worldwide.

Tourism depicts the amount of natural heritage that a country has and makes the country feel proud about it. It makes a person feel more than just visiting the place.As it is always said, a country should be in such a way that you actually feel more than what you see. It also helps in being one of the topnotch countries across the world.

An example to this would be to talk about New Zealand and United States. The former having lot of glaciers, creeks, grass mountains and lakes makes it more beautiful and the latter having important places like the New York city, The Grand Canyon and Las Vegas (city that never sleeps). People travelling to these countries feel like they are in heaven and they don’t feel like coming back as they are really stunned by the beauty around.

To paraphrase on what has been discussed above, tourism played a vital role in making the country proud and to stand apart from other countries across.