Euthanasia

Recently, the phenomenon of euthanasia or easy death and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that is painless death highly beneficial, this issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the deliberate killing of a patient can be a plus and I explain it throughout this essay.

Form the ethical point of view, severe illnesses can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are stemmed from the fact that incurable diseases as well as coma, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered the religious aspects of murder. Therefore, the beneficial ramifications of both fighting for survival and human right apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of law, mercy killing might increase the consequences of public approval. Moreover, fundamental aspects of legal factor relate to this reality that physician assisted suicide pertain to legalized method. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a high prestigious university has asserted that the downside of paralyzed person is negatively correlated with improper killing method. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of mentally disabled person.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of painlessly killing an ill person by far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of suffering severe pain prove the significance of suicide, but also pinpoint euthanasia implications.