Even though globalization affects the world’s economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss.

Globalization is the process of integrating with different ethnic, shopping, culture and living style of people around the world. There are many benefits of globalization but the drawback cannot be denied in the meantime. There may be the different opinion of people on this issue but I believe it has their own pros and cons which will be discussed below.

Firstly, globalization has made the world very small and people are integrated with the different culture, language, etc.… because of globalization, it has many benefits for developing and under developing country, create opportunity for business and employment, change in the living standard of people and nevertheless it has increased the economics of a nation too. For instance, early there was no competition in business due to which there was a monopoly in business but now it has changed and produced the quality product. This is possible because of globalization around the world.

However, there are some bad-effect of globalization in a nation which is impossible to deny. The drawback is, it has disappeared the culture of society, the domestic business failure because of the international dominating market, etc… For example; people are choosing the foreign product like clothes, shoes, etc.… instead of product or brand due to which domestic businesses are getting failure. There are other many issues in which is very necessary to shut down and the government needs to take some step on this problem.

In conclusion, there is pros and cons statement on globalization but I think advantages can be outweighing the disadvantages. So, if the government will step on this cons than it is possible to shut down the issues.