A recent trend in the entertainment world is to adapt classic works of literature for either TV or the movies One argument is that this is to everyone s benefit as it introduces people to works they might otherwise never have experienced while others say

Now-a-days the trend of picturizing art or literature work on screen has become famous. However, some people think that the idea of making project work like movie or series is not good and can’t work but I am totally disagreeing with the statement and I believe that, making movie of literature or on any history, story is good notion. On my argument, I’ll discuss in the essay and conclude with a perfect reason.

Firstly, the people who is thinking that literature should not be translate to screen might be thinking that the artist or the producer can’t success to make it original as writer has did. But I’ll like say that the technology is changed and it will be easy if the imagination of the director or artist is good. For example: Harry Potter is a good example, the movie was made from a story of imagination and it became a successful series.

In other hand, the person who think it is possible to do that might be thinking that the person who is not good for the visual understanding people. Apart from this by summarizing the whole story it can just complete for few i.e. two to three hours move which also save the time of people alone with the entertainment. However, I also think that artist hasn’t live such life so it would be quite difficult but once the project take place than cost can do anything.

In conclusion, I suppose that it is good idea and there is not any issue and it can be done effectively. So I think adopting classical literature on TV or silver screen can be beneficial for all.