Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of "experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that formal education might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that experiences alongside books can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, the effectiveness of experiences can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being an expert and useful experiences are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of formal education. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both skilled workers and having experiences distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of education science, without the slightest doubt, relying solely on books and formal education might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the lack of experimental knowledge. Moreover, fundamental aspects of traditional learning methods can relate to the reality that the demerits of formal education can pertain to the lack of field training. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of books were correlated positively with promoting innovation, the local authorities would ultimately address the talent of students. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the combination of experiences and formal education.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of experiences than books and formal education far outweigh its downsides.