Fast food has become a part of our society . what is the impact of fast food on human health?

The substantial influence of the change in eating habits in our society has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend over the years. With the increase in westernization , people tend to follow the western culture than their own culture. The media and technology has literally changed the definition of lifestyles of every individual, so I strongly agree that fast food has been adopted by the society .

To begin with, the children are more fond of junk food rather than homemade, unprocessed food. Also , the packed food is easily available and cheaper so the intake has really shooed since recent years. The movies and social media has set an image of western culture and every body has followed it including the eating patterns. Moreover, the busy lifestyle leaves no time to cook so the fast food which is ready to make remains the best opted thing.

Another key justification for upholding the notions is that taste buds are addicted to fast food rather than cooked food items. The results are obesity in young children, also the problems of stomach abnormalities like diarrhea, dysentery and food poisoning. Moreover, these problems cause disturbance in daily work schedule so therefore, increase in stress level for both children and adults. For an instance , the irregular classes or office always cause work tendency.

Conclusively , health is wealth and everything comes after that. Hence health should be the first preference and in order to lead a healthy life , all the healthy habits should be adopted.