PARENTS SHOULD BE HELD LEGALLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CHILDREN’S ACT. WHAT IS YOUR OPINION?

The important effect of responsible for their children act, which was always debatable but has now become more controversial with many people claiming that. it is beneficial which other reject this nation. The sustainable influence of parents responsible to guide their children for any time has sparked the controversy over the potential impsact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be a rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons. For forming the positiv nagative affect of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons of how parents responsible for their children act but the most conspicious one stems, from the fact that paresnts will always take care of their children. As an illustration parents will help for their children at good or bad .

Nevertheless according to some people there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelem the potential influence of parents responsible for their children act, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that nowdays children feel more indipendent so they try to take their decisions by themselves.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of responsible for their children act is prominent althgough the way parents play an crucial role in children life sould be overlooked either.