A few folks trust that the family has the most vital effect on the youths while others believe that friends have the greatest impact. Discuss and give opinion.

it is irrefutable to say that there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend of youth upbringing in the today' world. Some people opine that family play a vital role in moulding and shaping teenagers whearas other group analsis that friends paly a crucial role on the youths, I, personally believe that both goes hand on hand. this essay will give an assertion on the both sides of contention ensuing crumbs before deducing a plausible conclusion.

To embark with, there are deluge of benefits that can be contributed to the category of family importance. first and foremost, family is the first school for a childen as a whole, they can guide novice, by making a difference between right or wrong as a mentor. For example,teenage is the tender age in which youngers can be misledged, however, family can help to overcome by this problem. secondly, family is a group of people who live together by serving various elements which are mandatory for the basic foundation; moral values, ethic culture, respect, for others and so on.

On the flip side, there is a group of anaylsts who believe that friends play an vital role in youth's life. Firstly, there is a proverb that good friends are the best gift, however, it depends person to person. Nowadays, the importance of peers become higher in the youths life, they feel more close to their friends rather than family members. Modernasim is the major cause for it that has changed the view of culture and society and peer pressure as well. secondly, friends are the best companion as a guider, mentor, helper, to correct a blooming bud.