Foreign languages should be compulsory in the primary school. How far do you agree with the above statement?

Foreign languages are essential for people in their daily lives. They help people to communicate with everyone around the world and they must be taught in the primary education. It is the best time that a student has to learn a different language.

First of all, young students learn many languages much faster compared with students in the secondary education. It is said by scientists that when in younghood, an infant is more capable of obtain lots of information. His brain activity is more intense than older people, hence he assimilates more information.

Moreover, learning foreign languages in the primary school not only does leave young learners one step ahead of other people but, also it makes infants more qualified. For example, when taking any test, they may be required to know other languages to be elligible to attend secondary school.

Furthermore, the earlier youngers study different languages, the better will be for them. People, sometimes, loose many job opportunities due to the lack of language knowledge. They hadn't had language lessons and, at the moment, it is required such skill. Being mandatory foreign languages in the first grades forces students to learn them and helps youngers in the future.

Finally, foreign languages ought to be mandatory in primary education because they will certainly help students with further education.