Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Some people believe that spending money in arts is a waste money. They say that authorities should fund other areas rather than arts. Others think otherwise. Funding in arts would bring many people to contribute to arts and improve what has been created in museums like paintings. Besides, others believe that many professionals would be able to use art to enhance their own works. After weighing the evidence, it is right to agree with those who believe that art serves for many other professions.

Art is how you can express yourself in your area. It means that sort of work which you have been creating and it portrays yourself or your ideas about your work. Engineers represent themselves in creating houses. Painters do it in paintings. Architectures draw landscapes. Such kinds of arts are one more beautiful than another. It shows literally an art job. Therefore, art can lead the environment to be more attractive. Museums may get more people.

Moreover, authorities should invest more in art. This way many people would be interested in such field. They might contribute to make the environment, rooms, houses to get an awesome appearance. Probably, many who do not like or maybe are not interested in such field would be attracted. Thus, their own rooms might be more sophisticated. For example, you may wait a doctor for assistance in a room with many beautiful paints rather than another with few or even nothing. Thus, it brings many people to a much more beautiful room.

Finally, government funding does not threatens arts. The more authorities invest in art, the more people will be able to contemplate it and they will be attracted. Furthermore, They will be capable to lead with it. It is easier for them to create their own art.