Getting into the Flow

Some times you determine yourself in the middle of circumstances that you have been gripped into a difficult and aching experience. A musician once plays fiercely his favorite music, a soccer player while absorbed in clearing a ball right upon their goal line and thinking about worthwhile Olympic medal, an artist during her first fulfilled performance can be involved in this situation. All of them have lost passing the time. Although, these interval can be painful and arduous, meanwhile, their feedback are great.

These moments occur several times in our lives and In contrary of many thoughts, they are not inactive, receptive, relaxing times. For instance a soccer player during the competition might have lots of ache in his lung and feet. nevertheless, not only he does not remember this experience as a tough time, but probably he will reminisce it as the best moment in his life. Psychologists believe that absorbing in an action intellectually, socially, or physically, is been called state of flow. Latest researches has divided the people to low-flow and high-flow types. High-flow people feel lower level of fun, Whereas low-flow individuals activities are included more funny amusements such as games, TV and socializing.

To conclude, having an aim to achieve, and enduring lots of pressure, tension or stress are obligatory prerequisites of getting high-flow states and end up successfully.