Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Celebrities-emulating phenomenon not only has been disputed among scholars, but it has been presently accepted as one of the most individuals contemporary challengeable case also, which both famous characters and their fan are responsible in face of it. However, celebrities perform a substantial role to prevention their public irregular comportments and deeds, as well as increasing and decelerate its consequences upon their followers.

Celebrities’ both popularity and esteem as the most significant factors have been constantly attracted youngsters; however, they never illustrate those paths which have been winded up prosperity. For instance Christano Ronaldo’s - the most famed soccer player - Instagram had been entirely demonstrating his luxury life and his fashionable clothes, though, hard and endless endeavors as his achievement contributors have never been represented. Thus, following his social media pages and simulating his social activities never changes our popularity and life advancement.

In other hand, contemporary world have been heaped of plenty famous characters engaged by fashion companies such as Gucci, Lacoste, Dior and so on, to exhibit their latest fashion goods. Some distinguished movie characters have been paying by fashion brands over 10 million dollars per year to advertise their new products and they merely need our emulating to be more and more rich. Imitating celebrities has not only no beneficial aspects through our lives, but definitely had not been affordable also.

To sum up, simulating famed characters on social medias and their appeared life by people, never aid them to achieve their triumphs, unless by following their efforts.