Give your opinion whether formal examination is an effective way to assess students?

Surely their has been no time in the history where the live of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals the topic that formal written examinations have been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People always use to analyze and explain whether it is best way to access students. Regarding this statement I will illustrate this in the next paragraphs.

To begin with, there are many ways to find out those students are capable to sit in examinations. Students do copy there projects from internet to save their time and also other students copy from each other. Parents also help their pupils to get help internet. Written examination is an effective way to access students. Formal examinations provide individual a platform to display his knowledge about a particular subject. Practical examinations are important because in other countries like Australia, America, Canada and many abroad countries have practical examinations.

Moving further, theory examinations improve their writing skills and thinking ability. With all this no one can copy from internet and do its own. Written examinations make students to think logically and practically. This will make them wider in life.

In conclusion, It is clear that formal examinations is an effective way to access students.