Global Climate change is a serious threat, who has the main responsibility to resolve this issue. Governments, large companies or individuals.

One of the most important issue today is global climate change. Everyone including governments, large companies and individuals has the responsibility to solve this is an issue. But, I believe main responsibility is on the shoulders of governments and I will explain this in details in below paragraphs.

First of all, governments act is important as they have access to funds. They can make departments and can hire specialists who can design a strategy to cop up with this issue. A serious effort is also required in terms of making laws. Strict laws can prevent everyone to stop doing those things that can harm or affect the climate.

Furthermore, governments have the global access and they coordinate with other countries especially with developed countries. One country can benefit from other country’s research and this can definitely help in reducing this ongoing issue.

On the other hand, large companies and individuals have some responsibility. To illustrate, individuals should follow rules and laws made by governments. Also, large companies should follow procedures to run industries made by regulatory bodies. They should have procedures in place in their factories and warehouses for protecting the climate.

In the end, I must we all have to join hands in resolving this issue, but governments should realize that they are front runners and they have to take proper measures.