Artificially, intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the task that robots can perform.

Robots are nowadays replacing the men's works drastically. Some folks think all the works can be done by the machines men, opponents think there are many tasks that are unable to do by them. Following paragraphs will illustrate both people thoughts.

First of all, all the works can be achieved with accuracy which has inputs and the desired outcomes can be declared clearly and perfectly. In many occasions where the human need to dig a deep well according to the height where some raw materials can be recovered and later need to be filtered as petroleum oil, diesel and the other different types of fuel for vehicles. In this, the men ask the machine men to dig the floor till the desired height and fetch the raw materials.

Albeit, there are some tasks related to men which need some dynamic interrogations, in these types of jobs we are unable to guess the interrogator s can ask any runtime query which has to be answered such as when we check in the airport while departing and landing. The airport department’ can ask the concerned person on depends upon the need, like as interview the robot can’t give an interview because it needs the quality and the attributes related to a job interview.

To recapitulate both sides, we sometimes declared the robots have easily replaced the men but there are also other jobs which can be or can’t be done by the machine men. To sum up we can’t with either side.