Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Do you agree with this statement?

In the tech-savy era, we have materialistic thinking is also being raised in our surrounding especially youngsters. Some folks believe in the statement, opponents will not go with the quote. In the following paragraph will illustrate to support the statement.

First of all, when we keenly seeing our surroundings mostly are the followers for the materialistic society and they feel satisfaction after following them. When we listen to any big news about the event or a movie is about to release we are changing our timetables according to those events and films. Such as our football World Cup will be played this year. So we are rescheduling our priorities even sometimes we procrastinate, mostly will be affected.

In addition to, in almost every religion they guided their followers to adopt simplicity. The whole world is somehow facing the inflation, defaulters and many personals, even there are many nations who are living under the poverty level according to the United Nations statistics. And we do spending the superfluous money on sports stars and film actors. schools and tertiary life affecting badly. Everyone discuss about them in the important time due to the materialistic society.

We must have to think that we have to focus on our priorities. So, we can become the real hero and the followers follow us. We ought to look what our families expect from us.