global warming positive and negative effect

The biggest threat to the world today is the global warming. The global warming is negatively affecting our lives and the other person instead of the originator bears most of the cost. This essay will throw light on what measurements should be taken in this regard and either individual, organization or the government should be held responsible for this act.

The exposure of the carbon dioxide into the space results in the increase of the greenhouse gases which eventually cause the global warming. We as a citizen of a civilized nation should have a look at our actions, instead of using a private car to travel to the office daily, a preference to the public transport service should be given. Individuals should make sure that the daily home garbage is disposed properly into their respective pits instead of throwing on the streets or pathways.

Factories and industries should keep an eye on how much content of CO2 is being disposed of. The usage of the renewable energy sources should be promoted such as solar energy and there should be a reduction in the thermal power applications. Besides, the government should build up an authority who should monitor the performance of these industries and merit should be set, any violation found should result in the cancellation of license.

To conclude in the view of the above-mentioned arguments, everyone should play his part at this stage either it is individual or the government as whole to reduce the impact of the global warming and strive together towards achieving a pollution free environment.