Certain kinds of music promote learning in their life. Do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether certain kinds of music promote learning in life can lead to thought-provoking discussion. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist of either side, my view is that it is the music that not only helps to learn in the day to day life but also works as meditation and can be opted as a career. In this essay, I shall delineate my points and calculations by considering both sides of arguments.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoints. One of them is that with the music learning one can not only conquer the fear of public speaking but also with the music learning one can come out of depression and much other life-threatening diseases. Thus, music is rightly justified in terms of medication and learning.

There are a few aspects of music that needed special mentioning. Firstly, with the music learning one can opt a career in the movie industry as a music director, sound engineering and many more. Thus, opting music for the career is rightly justified.

I see there is potential evidence to support my point of view I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that considering the trend of music, it can be worked as a cure in terms of life-threatening disease and music can also be good from one’s career point of view.