Government should allocate resources prior to the technology research, do you agree or disagree? Give your own experience and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of "governments should allocate resources prior to the technology research" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the resource allocation by governments might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that funding the technology research can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, allocating resources prior to the technology research can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that funding new research and achieving good results are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of governmental budgets on research methods. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both spending money for technologies and inventing the sophisticated instrument distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, allocating resources prior to the technology research by governments might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of wasting resources. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the resource allocation can relate to the reality that the demerits of controlling by governments can pertain to limiting the publication of research results. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of the federal funding were correlated positively with the independent researching, the local authorities would ultimately address research issues. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the research quality.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of allocating resources prior to the technology research far outweigh its downsides.