Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of reducing the investment in art sector and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of supporting the art sector is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the study of considering financial aid for art and music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, putting money in art provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the governmental assistance in art, as well as boosting the revenue are inextricably bound up, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of financial aid in the art advancement. Thus beneficial ramifications of both promoting the cultural value and the popularity of artists apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of art, considering financial supports might increase the consequences of developing art value. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the governmental aid could relate to this reality that the demerits of spending money in art sector pertain to wasting the national investment. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of supporting the musicians financially is correlated negatively to reducing the capita income. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of equipping the galleries.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of putting investment in art sector such as music and painting far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of supporting them financially prove the significance of promoting the art value, but also pinpoint financial implications.