It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Ever since the twenty first century took place, there has been a colossal upsurge in the debate of getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. Some intellectuals asset that it is a good choice but others are against this notion. The point of contention is described here under to form a plausible stance.

To set the wheels into motion, there are multifarious reasons behind in this statement. Primarily, the most evident and distinctive one stem from the fact is that when getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice because they do not focus on their career. Secondly, another underlying, salient and remarkable feature is that they have not lack of knowledge and they lead unsuccessful in future.

To continue with it, i think getting married before finishing school or getting a job is good for individual because they spend money according to their own needs. They are getting self dependent. However, sometime they have financial problems due to this they want a job or getting married to early. If they have financial problem they do not studied and their career is unsuccessful. They have no lack of knowledge.

To encapsulate, after pinpointing and bolstering all the points above, it is clear that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice is not good for individuals because a people can gain only success in life for lack of knowledge and good skills.