People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of building advanced transport systems and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of building new roads are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that non-overcrowded cities can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social stand point, emphasizing governments to build sophisticated transport systems can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of agreeing advanced transport networks, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of modern cities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of decreasing air pollution are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, building new roads for vehicles can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of overcrowded metropolises are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient governments. Hence, predicted outcomes of increasing air pollution are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of emphasizing governments to build advanced transport systems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sustainable networks prove the significance of a contemporary city, but also pinpoint possible implications.